Skip to content

PSA: Student Council election candidates

By Kassie Boyd, staff writer

The following are the candidates for the 2017-2018 Saegertown Student Council election:



Erik Murphy (Independent Party)

Hunter Trzeciak (Kool K.A.T.S. Party)

Payton Brooks (Presidential Party)


Vice President

Stefanie Arblaster (Kool K.A.T.S. Party)

Julia Sada (Presidential Party)



Bailey Kozalla (Kool K.AT.S. Party)



Taylor Schultz (Kool K.A.T.S. Party)


This morning, students were able to hear speeches from candidates. Voting will take place tomorrow Wednesday, May 10, during Social Studies classes in the Panther Hallway. There are paper ballots in the office for student who will be on field trip during elections. 

staceyanderton1 View All

Journalism Adviser, Saegertown Jr. Sr. High School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: